Aeroflot 9M 2013 IFRS Financial Results Date

Published on : Friday, November 29, 2013

aeroflotAeroflot Group (the “Group”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2013. The Group will host a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 18:00 Moscow time (14:00 London; 09:00 New York).

The 9M 2013 IFRS financial statements, results announcement and presentation will be published on Group’s website (www.aeroflot.com/cms/en) on the day of the announcement, prior to the conference call.

On the call Aeroflot Group’s CFO Shamil Kurmashov will present the 9M 2013 IFRS financial results, followed by a question and answer session for participants.
A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Group’s website.

Source:- Aeroflot

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow Us
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER:

Email 
 

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 02 WTM-Latin-America 2018
  • 04 itb-china 2018
  • 07 ttfotm 18
  • 11 mice-arabia 18
  • 12 thehotelshowsaudiarabia18
  • 13 hotelfair 18
  • 14 DTA-Banner 18
  • 15 Hotelex-Shanghai 18
  • 16 MITT 2018
  • 27 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

More Events...