WestJet to present at the CIBC 17th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Published on : Saturday, January 18, 2014

westjet-300x199WestJet’s Executive Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer Vito Culmone will be presenting at the CIBC 17th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference on Friday, January 24, 2014.

Date: Friday, January 24, 2014
Time: 9:10 a.m. PST / 10:10 a.m. MST / 12:10 p.m. EST
Location: Whistler, B.C.
The CIBC 17th Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast via the Media and Investor Relations section.

Source:- Westjet

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow Us
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER:

Email 
 

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 02 itb-asia17
  • 03 Imex-America2017
  • 04 globalwellnesssummit 17
  • 05 THS 17
  • 06 AHIF 17
  • 07 hospitalityawards 2017
  • 08 hotelfair 17
  • 09 theleisureshow 17
  • 10 ttfotm 17
  • 11 pata 17
  • 12 BLTM 2017
  • 27 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

More Events...